Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Super Kaioken!: Chiddy Bang - "Breakfast" Album Art X Tracklist

1. Handclaps and Guitars
2. Mind Your Manners
3. Ray Charles
4. Does She Love Me
5. Run It Back
6. Out 2 Space
7. Whatever We Want
8. Talking to Myself
9. Happening
10. Baby Roulette
11. 4th Quarter

Breakfast is Chiddy Bang X Xaphoon Jone's debut album and will be released on February 28th!

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails