Saturday, June 23, 2012

Super Kaioken!: Gone Wallace - "The Parnassus: Official Tracklist!

Peep after the jump!

1. The Parnassus (prod. by 9th Wonder)
2. No One ft. Charles Hamilton (prod. by Charles Hamilton)
3. Bo Jackson (prod. by 9th Wonder)
4. Mission Statement ft. Goodfellas (prod. by DJ Rondon)
5. Thundercats and Grey Goose (prod. by Charles Hamilton)
6. Sean's Lyric (prod. by 9th Wonder)
7. Turn It Into (prod. by 9th Wonder)
8. The Mattress ft. Bruce Hornsby (prod. by Bruce Hornsby)
9. Transformers (prod. by 9th Wonder)
10. Wayne Manor (prod. by U2)
11. Rocket Ship (prod. by SOS Man)
12. Rise (comp. by Hans Zimmer)

Props to Geek Tyrant!

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails