Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Super Kaioken!: DJ Khaled - "We the Best Forever" Album Cover and Tracklist


01. I’m On One (Ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
02. Welcome To My Hood (Ft. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil’ Wayne & T-Pain)
03. Money (Ft. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
04. I’m Thuggin (Ft. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood)
05. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over (Ft. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
06. Legendary (Ft. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo)
07. Sleep When I’m Gone (Ft. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & Game)
08. Can’t Stop (Ft. Birdman & T-Pain)
09. Future (Ft. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Ft. Akon & B.o.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Ft. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood [Remix] (Ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game & Waka Flocka)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails